Casey Matulic, Exhibit Sales Consultant

Casey Matulic
Assistant Show Manager

Exhibit Companies A, #'s and Key Accounts

Phone: 1.866.941.0673 ext 204 | 403.542.1649

Email: caseym@mpeshows.com

Started with MPE: November 2011

Get A Booth Quote

Jesyka Chorney
Exhibit Sales Consultant 

Exhibit Companies B-G

Phone: 1.866.941.0673 ext 263 | 587.323.6120

Email: Jesykac@mpeshows.com

Started with MPE: June 2022

GET A BOOTH QUOTE

Aaron Jongerius
Exhibit Sales Consultant 

Exhibit Companies H-Q

Phone: 1.866.941.0673 ext 205 | 587.323.6115

Email: AaronJ@mpeshows.com

Started with MPE: Sept 2022

GET A BOOTH QUOTE

Alex Black
Sr. Exhibit Sales Consultant

Exhibit Companies - R-Z

Phone:  866.941.0673 ext 213 | 587.323.6101

Email: AlexB@mpeshows.com

Started with MPE: April 2015

GET A BOOTH QUOTE

Sarah Carr
Operations Manager

Phone: 403.253.1177 ext 212 / Toll Free: 866.941.0673

Email: SarahC@mpeshows.com

Started with MPE: June 2014

Marketplace Events, LLC
PO Box 70060 Rimrock Plaza PO
Toronto, ON M3J 0H3

Phone: 403.253.1177

Toll Free: 866.941.0673

www.marketplaceevents.com

For media inquiries, please contact:
Sabrina Colella, Marketing Director, SabrinaC@mpeshows.com

Have a question? ASK US.

This information will be added to ACT automatically, typically within 4 minutes. It is your responsibility to review the contact and fine tune it. For example if a new prospect didn’t capitalize their name in the BQR you will want to edit the new contact in ACT to have proper capitalization.

YES! I would like to subscribe to receive occasional emails with practical tips & valuable strategies to see sales RESULTS, plus exclusive exhibiting information from all shows produced by Marketplace Events in Calgary, Alberta.

By opting in, you agree to our Privacy Policy. Marketplace Events privacy policy

*You may unsubscribe at any time from the Calgary sales mailing list.